Welcome to b-tourism!

 

In global, national and regional competition, only those destinations and companies

will be successful who anticipate social trends and the resulting changes in demand behavior. It is vital for both companies and destinations to provide serious, authentic, and viable answers with their offers.

 

b-tourism helps you recognize these changes and cooperates with you to develop serious, sustainable and profitable concepts.

 

Sustainability as a precondition for a successful tourism industry

People are increasingly interested in minimizing the negative effects of their journeys and maximizing their positive impact. The desire for environmentally responsible traveling will soon stretch out to affect all types of clients and all ways to travel. Upcoming generations are bound to be even more radical and destinations which do not comply with sustainable development may be excluded as destinations altogether.

 

Participation as the basis of our work

No matter what we do, our work is always based on the integration of different target groups, because sustainable strategies always require the knowledge and experience of the all people involved. For more than ten years we have been developing innovative online survey tools designed to reach local, regional and national target groups.

 

  • Use the experiences of your guests and the expectations of your future clients
  • Use the knowledge of the local people
  • Involve local and regional companies and service providers

 

Create sustainable concepts for success

 


About us

Meet our Team


What we do

Take a look at our services

Willkommen bei b-tourism!

 

Im weltweiten, nationalen und regionalen Wettbewerb werden besonders diejenigen Destinationen und Unternehmen erfolgreich sein, die gesellschaftliche Trends und daraus folgendes verändertes Nachfrageverhalten antizipieren und mit ihren Angeboten seriöse, authentische und umsetzbare Antworten darauf geben.

b-tourism hilft Ihnen beim Erkennen dieser Veränderungen und erarbeitet mit Ihnen seriöse, nachhaltige und gewinnbringende Konzepte.

Nachhaltigkeit als Voraussetzung erfolgreicher Tourismuswirtschaft

Menschen wollen zunehmend die negativen Auswirkungen ihrer Reise minimieren und die positiven Auswirkungen maximieren. Der Wunsch nach ökologischer und sozialer Verantwortung wird sich bald durch alle Gästesegmente ziehen und alle Reisearten betreffen. Ein Großteil der junge Generation wird sich dabei noch radikaler zeigen und Destinationen, die nicht für eine nachhaltige Entwicklung einstehen, als Reiseziele ausschliessen.

 

Partizipation als Grundlage unserer Arbeit

Egal was wir tun, unsere Arbeit basiert immer auf der Einbindung unterschiedlicher Zielgruppen, denn nachhaltige Strategien setzen immer das Wissen und die Erfahrung der unterschiedlichen betroffenen Menschen voraus. Wir entwickeln seit über zehn Jahren innovative Online-Befragungswerkzeuge mit denen lokale, regionale und überregionale Zielgruppen erreicht werden können.

  • Nutzen Sie die Erfahrungen Ihrer Gäste und die Erwartungen derer, die Sie noch nicht kennen
  • Nutzen Sie das Wissen der Menschen vor Ort
  • Beteiligen Sie lokale und regionale Unternehmen und Dienstleister

Gewinnen Sie nachhaltige Erfolgskonzepte


Wer wir sind

Das ist unser Team


Unser Angebot

Das sind unsere Leistungen